Are You In Need Of Chakra Healing In London?

Do You Relate To Any Of The Following?

♦ Feeling stressed, confused and lacking in energy.

♦ Suffering from pain or a debilitating disease.

♦ Feeling emotional and overwhelmed by your circumstances.

♦ Have a negative mindset and attitude towards life.

♦ Having self-doubts, insecurity or low self-esteem.

♦ Feeling depressed and have no interest in life.


If you can identify with any of the above, there is a good chance that one or more of your 7 Chakras are out of balance and in need of Chakra Healing in London.

What Are The 7 Chakras?

Ancient Eastern cultures have understood the importance of the body’s energy system to our physical, mental, emotional and spiritual health. They discovered that the body is surrounded by an energy field, or Aura, which consists of several interconnecting layers of energy.

The energy flowing through the body and the energy field is distributed via specific energy centres, commonly known as Chakras. The seven major chakras in the chakra system (there are also many minor chakras) look like spinning wheels or vortices of energy that make our physical, emotional, mental and spiritual life possible.

Energy and information constantly flows between the chakras and the Aura. The chakras run along the spinal cord and each one has a different colour and vibration.

Guide To The 7 Chakras

Root Chakra


This is the first chakra and is found at the base of the spine. Its colour is red, and it is described as a funnel opening down to the earth.

It is associated with survival and, when balanced, allows us to connect and ground ourselves to the Earth.

Sacral Chakra


The second chakra is found below the navel and is related to emotions, creativity and sexuality.

Its colour is orange.

This chakra is also said to be the seat of the “life force/Chi” energy that nourishes the body.

Solar Plexus Chakra


Solar Plexus Chakra is located in the solar plexus above the belly button this is the third chakra and its colour is yellow.

This chakra is about personal power, will and self-esteem. It is also the place for our gut instinct.

Heart Chakra


The fourth chakra is located in the chest between the nipples and the colour associated with this chakra is green.

The heart chakra is associated with love, acceptance, compassion and balance, and it is the centre of the chakra system.

Throat Chakra


The fifth chakra is located at the bottom of the throat.

Its colour is blue, and this chakra relates to communication, self-expression and creativity.

Brow Chakra


The sixth chakra is located in the centre of the forehead, just above the eyebrows.

It is our connection to intuition, clairvoyance, insight and imagination.

Its colour is indigo.

Crown Chakra


The seventh chakra is located at the top of the head, and is connected to knowledge, understanding, spirituality and psychic abilities. Its colour is white or violet.

It is through this chakra that the universal energy enters the body, flowing down through the chakra system and out of the root chakra back into the ground.

The Functions Of The Chakras

Both the Crown and Root chakras have only a single opening – the crown opening to the universe and its energy and the root chakra opening to the earth. Energy flows between these two, from crown to root.

The remaining chakras open to the front of the body, narrow to the centre and then open out again to the back of the body.

Based on their location, the chakras have become associated with various states of consciousness.

The lower chakras, for example, are physically closer to the earth and as such relate to the more practical matters of our lives; survival, movement and action. The upper chakras represent mental realms and work on a symbolic level through words, images and concepts.

The functioning of our chakras defines our glandular processes, our thought patterns, coping mechanisms, emotional state, mental states and physical wellbeing.

Are You Looking For Chakra Healing In London?

I Can Help...

Hi, my name is Livia. I'm a professionally trained Energy Healing Therapist.

Through Chakra Healing in London I help you release energy blockages and imbalances from the 7 Major Chakras.

In the healing session I will tune into your energy system and detect the blocks and interruptions not just in the 7 major chakras, but also in the minor chakras if they are affected.

With my energetic sensitivity I am able to feel and sense which chakras need to be cleared, healed, energized, and harmonized in order for you to reach your optimal health.

I can do this in person, when you come to see me, or over a long distance. 

8 Benefits Of Chakra Healing & Balancing

♥ feeling happy, light and peaceful ♥

♥ release of negative thought patterns and belief systems ♥

♥ greater clarity and ability to manifest your dreams ♥

♥ increases in confidence and self-esteem ♥

♥ developing a strong inner sense of well-being ♥

♥ increased ability to recognize old limiting patterns in your life ♥

♥ being grounded and living in the present ♥

♥ greater capacity to express yourself and attract love into your life ♥

Let’s Heal Together!

If you’re ready to work on your Chakras and release the energy blocks, then let me help you!

Blocked Chakras can hold you back from reaching your full potential and move forward with your Life. But you have the power to turn things around.

Don't wait any longer! Book a Chakra Healing session in London Now!